Subscription users
If you have an active subscription or a subscription that hasn't yet expired the delete account
option will be deactivated. This is to ensure members don't delete an account but leave billing active.
A subscription needs to be cancelled before an account can be deleted. Customer support can override this
if you confirm that the subscription has been stopped.
Search for a partner based on age, gender, sexuality and location. With just a couple of clicks opens you to a world of wonder!
Detailed profiles make finding a match effortless.
We use our member's suggestions and comments to drive updates and features. Most enhancements are delivered quickly across all our platforms, including app, website and mobile website.